Breeder Referral

The Breeders Directory & Information Source is provided by the Löwchen Club of America (LCA) as a service for breeders who are members in good standing and to prospective Löwchen owners. The listings subscribed to by these members do not represent or imply any guarantee, warranty or other such assertion by LCA.

North East

Tapestry Kennels - Gillian Robertson
Ontario, Canada (519)859-3724
gillian17@gmail.com
www.tapestrykennels.com

Sylvan Myst Löwchen – Kat Roll & Rhonda Croxton
Coatesville, PA (610)733-6077 or (610)733-2875
katseyeview72@comcast.net
rcroxton@hotmail.com
www.sylvanmystlowchen.com

Bihar Kennels - Peggy Cropsey and Greg Strong
Albion, NY, (585)329-3263
pcropsey@gmail.com
www.biharlowchen.com

Dungloe Kennel - Danielle Tallman
Jamesville, NY 315.277.1158
dungloelowchens@gmail.com
www.dungloelowchens.com

Kismet Kennel – Nadine Pelleschi
Montoursville, PA 570.326.2924
kismet@blazenet.net

Marday Kennel – Dayle Lewis
Caledonia, NY 585.538.9391
mardays@yahoo.com
www.mardays.com

Willow Oak Kennel – Cecile Balizet
Doylestown, PA 215.348.9938
cecilebalizet@msn.com



South East

Musicbox Kennel – Donna Jones
Oxford, GA 770.784.9840
bichons@bellsouth.net
www.musicboxbichons.com


Central

DeSusa Kennel – Susa Williams
Smithton, MO 660.827.4210
DeSusa42@iland.net

Sweetmeadows Kennel – Kathy Bumiller
Manito, IL 309.968.7719
sweetmeadows@grics.net

Mosaic Kennel- Vicki All
Monticello, IN 574.583.8157
allpwd@comcast.net
www.mosaiclowchen.com

Northwest

BNVS Löwchen – Wendy Russell
Puyallup, WA 253.904.8422
kharayork@aol.com

Mountain Region

Eric "Doc" Iverson
Orem, UT 408.981.9677
utahlowchenman@aol.com